2010 Persimmon Homes Blog

Did Persimmon Lose Your Snagging List? Over and Over Again?

Posted on: September 10, 2009

And is it still lost? Mad I know it sounds, but Charles Church keep telling us they have no record, they have no record, they have no record. We phone, we write, we email, they acknowledge receipt, nothing happens, they claim they have no record, they have no record, we phone, we write, we email, etc, etc.

It’s crazy, but it’s Charles Church customer service, they clearly like to look after the ‘valued customer’, albeit in their own special way.

2 Responses to "Did Persimmon Lose Your Snagging List? Over and Over Again?"

I don’t know If I said it already but …Cool site, love the info. I do a lot of research online on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

A definite great read..Jim Bean

Hey, I found your blog in a new directory of blogs. I dont know how your blog came up, must have been a typo, anyway cool blog, I bookmarked you. 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

  • Bob: Perhaps the New Home Builders are enjoying the econmic climate a bit TOO MUCH :(
  • M. Farley: Walked around a new Charles Church Show Home last week, and found same issues discussed above, noisy bouncy floors. when will they fix this? From read
  • Debbie Brown: Neat idea! Can't beat something that makes cake easier to eat and carry.
